Add Snippet

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    COACHES

    Coach Frank Pitt - Frank_Pitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us - Room C-109

    Coach Harrison Murphy - harrisonmurphy@ymail.com

    Coach Zach Waldis - waldis.zach@gmail.com

    Dive Coach Francesca Reda - Francesca_Reda@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    BOOSTER CLUB      

    Board of Directors

    President – Barbara Taylor - phcqmfd@bellsouth.net

    Vice President – Jessica Sapough - jsapough@gmail.com

    Treasurer – Jennifer Bonacci - jkbonacci@bellsouth.net

    Secretary – Tina Budnitz - tbudnitz@gmail.com

    Committee Chairs

    Uniforms & Spirit Wear - Megan Powell - merley01@gmail.com

    Computer Person - Rich Whitmer

    Console Operator - Ken Penner

    Meet Set-up & Take-down - Chuck Lin

    Meet Director - Marilyn Whitmer

    Volunteer Coordinator - Carrie Peterson

    Concession Chairperson - OPEN                     

    Diving Rep. –  OPEN                                                    

    Team & County Banquet Coordinator - Mary Margaret Thomas

    County Food Coordinator - D'Anne Hilsmier

    Meet Photographer – Jason Januzelli

    Social Co-Coordinators – OPEN

    Restaurant Fundraising Coordinator - Jessica Sapough

    Registrar/Website - Cathy Nilsson - cathynilsson@comcast.net

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet